• Language
  • Deutsch (DE)
  • English (UK)

Zabler Paradiso Bio Organic quality plus taste

Organic quality plus taste

100% PURE ORGANIC HARD WHEAT SEMOLINA,
FRESH DRINKING WATER
AND NOTHING ELSE

Zabler Paradiso Bio pasta are fine pasta specialities for all who like to indulge in good things, but would yet like to eat healthy. That is why no eggs are used in manufacturing Zabler Paradiso Bio - only excellent organic hard wheat semolina from organic farms and fresh drinking water. The result is an organic-Pasta, which is free of cholesterol, low in calories and rich in flavour.

We, at Zabler, practice the art of transforming two ingredients into irresistibly tasty organic-Pasta with the highest dedication - and with special gentle manufacturing and drying processes. Due to these processes we are able to conserve nutrients in our valuable raw material, organic hard wheat semolina, which makes Zabler Paradiso Bio a product which is just naturally more nutritious.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW THAT’S WHAT GOES INTO IT

 

Our range

 

That’s what goes into it

PARADISO BIO FROM ZABLER IS A PURE NATURAL PRODUCT. FOR THE MANUFACTURE WE ONLY USE RAW MATERIALS OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY:

100 % pure organic hard wheat semolina

Fresh drinking water

• and nothing else

For manufacturing our Zabler Paradiso Bio pasta we use the best organic hard wheat semolina, made from durum wheat which is cultivated as per strict ecological guidelines. It comes from Mediterranean countries where it can ripen in ideal climatic conditions - without using pesticides, chemical fertilisers and without the pure organic grain coming into contact with genetically modified organisms.

While grinding the durum wheat to hard wheat semolina only the innermost part of the durum grain is processed. Thus, we only use the most valuable parts of the grain.

Zabler Paradiso Bio Bio-Qualität mit Geschmack

Bio-Qualität mit Geschmack

100 % reiner Bio-Hartweizengriess,
frisches Trinkwasser
und Sonst nichts

Zabler Paradiso Bio Nudeln sind feine Pasta-Spezialitäten für alle, die sich etwas Gutes gönnen und dabei gesundheitsbewusst ernähren möchten. Dazu wird bei der Herstellung von Zabler Paradiso Bio auf Eier verzichtet – verwendet werden lediglich erstklassiger Bio-Hartweizengrieß aus ökologischem Landbau und frisches Trinkwasser. So entsteht eine Bio-Pasta, die frei von Cholesterin, arm an Kalorien und reich an Geschmack ist.

Die Kunst, nur zwei Zutaten in eine unwiderstehlich leckere Bio-Pasta zu verwandeln, betreiben wir bei Zabler Paradiso Bio mit höchster Hingabe – und mit besonders schonenden Herstellungs- und Trocknungsverfahren. Durch sie bleibt in unserem hochwertigen Rohstoff Bio-Hartweizengrieß das erhalten, was Zabler Paradiso Bio zu Nudeln mit natürlichem Mehrwert macht.

Produktübersicht Das steckt drin

 

Unser Sortiment

 

Das steckt drin

Paradiso Bio von Zabler ist ein reines Naturprodukt. Für die Herstellung setzen wir nur die qualitativ hochwertigsten Rohstoffe ein:

100 % reiner Bio-Hartweizengrieß

frisches Trinkwasser

und sonst nichts

Bei der Produktion unserer Zabler Paradiso Bio Pasta verwenden wir nur besten Bio-Hartweizengrieß, hergestellt aus Durum-Weizen, der nach strengen ökologischen Vorgaben angebaut wird. Er stammt aus mediterranen Ländern, wo er in klimatisch idealen Bedingungen perfekt reifen kann – ohne Einsatz von Pestiziden, Kunstdünger und ohne, dass das unverfälschte Bio-Getreide mit genveränderten Organismen in Berührung kommt.

Bei der Vermahlung des Durum-Weizens zu Hartweizengrieß wird ausschließlich das Innerste des Durum-Korns verarbeitet. Damit verwenden wir nur die wertvollsten Bestandteile des Korns.